Home Newswire Videonet Connected TV Awards winners to be revealed Thursday

Videonet Connected TV Awards winners to be revealed Thursday

Share on

The results of the Videonet Connected TV Awards 2020 will be announced on Thursday, April 16, during a streamed ‘ceremony’ starting at 1600 BST/1700 CEST/1100 EDT. The physical ceremony was cancelled in March due to the coronavirus restrictions. During the one-hour programme, judges will provide insights into what they liked in the categories and why the winners were chosen.

Judges taking part include Ian Nock (Managing Director and Founder, Fairmile West), Erwan Nedellec (Orange Referent Expert and Senior Expert on TV Technical Solutions, Orange), Benjamin Schwarz (Consultant, CToic Consulting), Mathias Berg (Deputy CEO & Head of Advertising, TV4 Media) and Steven Hawley (Principal Analyst and Consultant, tvstrategies).

Register your interest in the awards stream here and you will be sent the URL details.


Share on