Home Webcast The future of streaming audience measurement

The future of streaming audience measurement

Photo: iStock/Tero Vesalainen
Share on

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

1500 GMT / 1600 CET / 1000 EST

With the rapid growth in streaming consumption, there is a need for advertising revenues to follow audiences. In order to be successful, publishers must build the confidence of media buyers to invest in premium streaming TV inventory.

This webcast explores how streaming providers (e.g. broadcasters, networks, virtual MVPDs, TVE operators, AVODs and studio D2Cs) can surface first-party data to establish household identity, demonstrate cross-screen reach and frequency, and provide more valuable measurement and insights to advertisers.

We will discuss the challenges associated with data standardisation, interoperability, audience segmentation, advertiser and publisher audience data matching, co-viewing insights, exposure-to-outcomes attribution, and universal reach and frequency mapping. The panelists will also explore the benefits of increased data transparency across players in the ecosystem.

Our speakers are:

  • Damian Pelliccione, Co-Founder & CEO, Revry
  • Alex Klausner, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Conviva
  • Chris Edwards, Director, Business Development, EMEA, Rakuten Advertising
  • Moderator: John Moulding, Editor-in-Chief, Videonet

Register now

This webcast is free to ‘attend’ and you can register here.


Share on