Webcast

Home Webcast

Winning the aggregation battle

Thursday, June 30, 2022 1500 BST / 1600 CEST / 1000 EDT This live webcast explores the future of aggregation – and how platform operators and...

The VOD-like catch up experience – How Liberty Global raised the bar for UX

Startover, ‘Catch Up’ and Replay TV are central components within the on-demand television experience, providing easy and near-immediate access to popular linear channels –...

Future-proofing ad-supported Connected TV for primetime

The rapid growth of streaming TV consumption makes it imperative that networks, studios and MVPDs have a ‘grown up’ connected TV offering – one...

The future of streaming audience measurement

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 1500 GMT / 1600 CET / 1000 EST With the rapid growth in streaming consumption, there is a need for advertising revenues...

Advanced content discovery and engagement: How everyone wins

No Pay TV provider, streaming service or content owner can thrive in the modern TV landscape without mastering the art of content discovery and...

IP Video Advertising: The Top 5 challenges in server-side ad insertion

In this webcast, CommScope, Liberty Global and Omdia share their real-world experience with Server-Side Ad Insertion and detail lessons learned from delivering ads to millions of subscribers. CommScope will outline the five top advertising challenges in IP video, together with their solutions. Liberty Global will provide insights and best practices from its implementation of addressable advertising in its IP video service, and how it architected a solution to overcome the challenges of server-side advertising at scale. Omdia will review the IP video landscape and the market opportunity awaiting both service providers and content owners as more people watch streaming content for longer.

Targeted TV advertising – what’s in it for you, and them?

Live webcast: Targeted TV advertising – what’s in it for you, and them? Wednesday, February 3 at 1600 CET / 1500 GMT / 1000 EST Duration:...

Predictive audiences – be the first to use them

Comscore recently announced the expansion of their TV measurement footprint to select European markets, starting with the UK and Germany. Find out more about...

Building the TV service of the future with a cloud-scale, hybrid-ready video plane

To thrive in today’s dynamic market, telecom and Pay TV operators must optimize all the aspects of their service, including its delivery. By adopting...

How Proximus built a best-in-class TV platform using Android TV Operator Tier

Why and how Proximus, Technicolor, Google and 3SS deployed an Android TV Operator Tier next-generation set-top box platform with world-first functionality and maximum operator...

Most Popular

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Sign up to receive the weekly Videonet newsletter
ErrorHere
the fresh lab